Compliance Hotline: 1.800.324.5794

Administrative Departments

The Administrative Support Center, located in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, is the reporting "hub" for all YAP programs, comprising several departments led by the following individuals:


Carla Benway
Vice President, Employee and Program Development
717.514.6965
cbenway@yapinc.org
Naomi Frazier, PHR
Chief of Human Resources
717.232.7580 x1142
nfrazier@yapinc.org
Michele L. Gutshall
Compliance Officer
814.542.2914
mgutshall@yapinc.org
Alan Kassirer
Chief of Performance & Quality Improvement
717.232.7580 x1404
akassirer@yapinc.org
Cliff Kubiak
Chief Information Officer
717.232.7580 x1209
ckubiak@yapinc.org
Carla Powell
Chief, Advancement & Development
334.324.7510
cpowell@yapinc.org
Dana Stottlemyer
Deputy Chief of Program Services
717.232.7580 x1109
dstottlemyer@yapinc.org
Rick Stottlemyer
Chief Financial Officer
717.232.7580 x1306
rstottlemyer@yapinc.org

Board of Directors

YAP’s CEO reports to a diverse and independent Board of Directors who contribute a wealth of experience and expertise. The Board meets regularly during the year, both collectively and in Committees such as Executive, Finance, Audit, International, By-Laws, and Nominations. Our Board Members represent YAP’s service areas in the United States and abroad.  [click on photo see bio]

  • Lynette M. Brown-Sow
    Chairperson

  • Jay Snyder
    Secretary

  • Fran Lanigan
    Treasurer

  • Aidan Browne

  • John Davis

  • M. Alexis Kennedy

  • Elizabeth Lauren Orazi

  • Miriam Peña

  • Vivian Sanks-King

  • Randolph N. Stone

  • Kimberly Walker

  • John McKnight
    Board Member Emeritus



Executive Team

Led by YAP’s CEO, the Executive Team is a group of experienced agency officers and leaders who have key executive roles in various areas of the agency. The Executive Team’s responsibilities include long-term strategic planning (national and international), preservation of YAP’s financial stability, and quality improvement. [click on photo to see bio]

  • Jeff Fleischer
    CEO

  • Minette Bauer

  • Martin D'Urso

  • Stephanie Hart

  • Gary Ivory

  • Dorienne Silva

  • Richard Stottlemyer, II

National Directors

Lori Burrus
National Coordinator of Developmental Disabilities Services
717.269.7969
lburrus@yapinc.org
Ed DeJesus
National Director of Workforce Development
Programs & Policy

202.450.0544
edejesus@yapinc.org
Jennifer Drake
National Director of Behavioral Health Services
973.670.7495
jdrake@yapinc.org
Shaena Fazal
National Policy Director
202.594.6893
sfazal@yapinc.org